2000 Gateway, Suite 160, Grenada, Mississippi 38901

662-226-1891 662-226-1891

Martindale Awards

Peer
av2019-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.8/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
100% client recommended

Reviews (24)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2012/04/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2011/08/13

5.0/5.0

Rob is an exceptional attorney. He possesses excellent skills and the highest ethical standards. He should have been AV rated long ago.

Read More

Member 2011/07/25

5.0/5.0

An effective communicator and litigator. The epitome of honesty and integrity. Proud to call him a fellow attorney.

Read More

Associate 2011/07/19

5.0/5.0

Excellent, dependable attorney. A true pleasure to litigate against. An asset to the profession.

Read More

Associate 2011/07/19

5.0/5.0

Mr. Dambrino is a man of high ethical standards, courteous, professional and he is true to his word.

Read More

Associate 2011/07/19

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/07/18

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/07/18

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2011/07/18

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2011/07/18

5.0/5.0

Mr Dambrino is an exceptional litigator. He is very diligent and articulate and gets along well with other counsel. I have always known him to be exceptionally respectful of the parties and the court. He is...

Read More

Judge 2011/07/18

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2011/07/18

5.0/5.0

This past year our firm jumped at the chance to have our associates attend advanced training by this experienced litigator. Mr. Dambrino is excellent in every aspect of civil litigation. He has the gift of being...

Read More

Partner 2011/07/15

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/07/15

5.0/5.0

Without question, Robin Dambrino is one of the finest and best lawyers in the State of Mississippi.

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/07/15

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/07/15

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/07/15

5.0/5.0

Robin is a very good lawyer with an excellent reputation. I work with him personally and believe him to be one of the best litigators in this part of the state.

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/07/15

5.0/5.0

I decided to reconcile with my husband. The services of this firm was excellent.

Read More

Client 2010/10/04

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2011/07/15

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2011/08/01

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2011/07/25

4.0/5.0

Excellent lawyer. On top of the law and extremely good advisor. Will use him again and recommend him to friends.

Read More

Client 2011/05/02

3.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2012/07/03

Quick Contact Form

Contact Our Firm

Please fill out the form below to have someone from the firm contact you.

Quick Contact Form